Dessange Paris “Oleo Miracle Collection”

I recently received the Dessange Paris Oleo Miracle Collection free from Influenster in exchange for my review. I have been using it for a little over a month now. My hair had become very dry and dull. I have tried many hair products to no avail. Some made my hair feel more coarse, others left my hair feeling way to oily. Needless to say I was excited and very willing to try out this collection.

The Oleo Miracle system is said to help bring your overprocessed and damaged hair back to vitality with shine. Just what I needed. So the weekend of my birthday I pampered myself and gave it a try.

The Replenishing Shampoo:

imgres

Is clear with a gold tint. It feels rich and oily but when you wet your hair it lathers up nicely like any ordinary shampoo. It also washes off easily and leaves no trace of any oils or build up. Hair is left feeling very clean.

The Replenishing Conditioner:

imgres

The conditioner is very creamy in texture. Soon as you apply it instantly feels great on the hair. No need to leave it on to long either. I only leave it on long enough to untangle my hair. It rinses away so easily leaving no residue or build up and leaves hair feeling silky.

The Replenishing Oil:

imgresimgres

After washing and conditioning my hair I used the replenishing oil. a couple of drops in my hand. It felt light and not greasy. Rub it in my hand and applied it all over my hair. Once I finished drying my hair I used another couple of drops and applied it to my dry ends. I love how light weight it feels so that it seems you can use just enough and not over do it. You know when you use other brands, you apply a bit and it feels like you need some more so u pump one more time and suddenly your hair seems to oily. I love that I can use this replenishing oil without the worry of leaving my hair looking too greasy. It adds a nice shine and softness to my hair which I really love.

I have to say I really love the changes in my hair and I truly have enjoyed the products. Since using DESSANGE Paris – USA Oleo Miracle Collection my hair has it’s shine back, it feels smoother and so much healthier. I love that it’s formulated using different oils of argan, camellia and pracaxi nourishing your hair and bringing out it’s natural beauty. I would definitly recommend this product to all those looking for new products to try on their already dry processed hair.  You can find it at Target and I have recently found a good deal on. 

20150401_115100

#‎JadoreDessange‬

They also have 3 othe collections:
Dessange Paris Salon Color Restore Collection
Dessange Paris California Blonde Collection
Dessange Paris Solar Blonde Naturale Collection

BLOG_collage_4_u7gnMbX.jpg.250x250_q85_crop

Leave a Reply

