A much needed simple Bathroom makeover

I was soooo excited when I got my first apartment alone just me and my baby boy for the first time. I went out and bought everything new. Man it wasn’t cheap moving out but let’s stick to the subject here. I went to Walmart purchased a whole bathroom set from shower curtain to toothbrush holder and everything in between. 10 years later it all made it to my new apartment  from GA to Fl. I’m ashamed to even say that. It was all in good condition so though. A few weeks ago I headed to Walmart for some new bedding (another desperately  needed change) & found a shower curtain I loved on clearance so I decided it’s time for some change. Out with the Really old in with the new. I’m loving the yellow and grey. Now to work now to work on a few projects to spruce things up a bit, on a budget of course. Saw a few things/ideas online. I will post pictures very soon…. to be continued… ☺

Leave a Reply

