The Ultimate Travel Pillow by AirComfy review

First I would like to wish you all a very Happy New Years. Hope everyone enjoyed the Holidays. I have been so busy I am anxiously waiting for my Hubby and son to return to work and school so I can get back to my norm. Lol anyone else feel this way? I have been so busy I am a bit behind on my posts and reviews not to mention everything else I need to get done.

image

Well today I want to tell you about a product I am very much loving now. We travel back and forth a lot on train or car between Florida and Georgia. So this product I am reviewing is perfect for us.

image

This travel pillow by AirComfy is such a great product. It is perfect for those who travel often for work or pleasure. It makes a great gift for the traveler in your life.
This product is exclusive to Amazon. The shipping was fast and arrived exactly when it was said to arrive. The company is great, very informative and helpful.

As for my pillow, well it arrived just in time for our trip to Ga. It comes in its own sack so that you can store it and it even has a clip to easily attach it to your luggage instead of having to carry a bulky pillow around an airport or train station.

I travel to and from Georgia often either by car or train. The pillow has a strap so that it can be strapped to the cars head rest but while traveling on the train I put my arm through the strap and held the pillow in place on my shoulder so that it would not fall. This work great for me, the pillow stayed in place as I slept. The convenient valve allows you to inflate the pillow to your desired firmness. It easily deflates to be rolled back and put it it’s sack quickly.

image

image

I like how easy it is to wipe the pillow down and sanitize it after every trip (I’m such a germaphobe I use sanitizer on everything) without having to toss it in a washer. That is great especially when you have kids who always make a mess. My son used the pillow for part of the trip and he agreed it was very comfortable.

image

We have also used the pillow as a back support while driving. This is perfect for those with back problems. It can be used this way on road trips, long drives, or even just every day drives to and from work.

I highly recommend this pillow to those who travel often rather it is by plane, train, bus or car this is the perfect travel buddy and a must have.
My mom just left for a trip to Honduras and after hearing how much I loved this product she insisted on borrowing it.

image

image

There she is at the airport ready for her trip with my travel pillow attached to her suitcase.
Feel free to visit AirComfy on Amazon to check out this amazing product.
http://www.aircomfytravel.com#ultimatetravelpillow

image

I received the product mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com for review purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “The Ultimate Travel Pillow by AirComfy review

Leave a Reply

