I love Scott Naturals!!!

image

My mom always used Scott so I have always preferred Scott in my home. I recently received this sample of the New Tube Free Scott Naturals. I have to say not only is it still a great brand with good quality. Cleans you nicely without falling apart.  Now it comes in tube free form. I recycle or up cycle whatever I can. My son’s future on this plant is very important to me. There for I love to be able to purchase a product like this. I will definitely be purchasing Scott Naturals tube free for my home. If you already love Scott like I do then give this a try. If you have never tried Scott then look for this package and give it a try. You will not be disappointed. 

*this is a sponsored post. I received a sample from Crowdtap in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

