Newly Designed Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

 

The last shower mirror I had did not last to long. It was stained with ugly water spots after just a couple weeks. I now have the opportunity to review this Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror. I have to start by saying I am very impressed with the company. The mirror was purchased on  Amazon and the customer service was great and the shipping was fast.

image

image

image

image

image

It came well packaged. The product comes with stainless steel (1) razor and (1) mirror hooks, instructions for for hanging and care, and 1 mirror.

image

The mirror looks great. It doesn’t look cheap. My previous shower mirror looked a little cheap and the reflection was not so good it kind of looked like a toy mirror.  The reflection on the Cassani Mirror is very nice. The quality of it is good.

image

Installing the mirror is easy. First clean the area with some rubbing alcohol and wipe dry. Then peel the adhesive stickers on the back of the hooks and hang. The instructions recommed waiting a couple hours before hanging the mirror or razor to make sure it adheres probably I waited an hour.

image

image

Next I turned on the shower and fogged up the bathroom for a while. As you can see my bathroom mirrors are all fogged up already but…..

image

The Cassani Mirror in the shower never fogged up. 🙂 It has been hanging now for over a week and so far so good. I really love the mirror. I also love that the mirror doesn’t have to be permanently attached to the wall. I love being able to remove the mirror to clean or use else where if need be. Also the company has followed up with me by emailing me very helpful tips on how to clean and care for the mirror which I believe is great on their part.

If you are interested in a Cassani Fogless Mirror you can find them here:

http://www.amazon.com/fogless-shower-mirror-guaranteed-ultra-easy/dp/b00cnouze2/ref=sr_1_4?ie=utf8&qid=1393191925&sr=8-4&keywords=fogless+shower+mirror #

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “Newly Designed Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

Leave a Reply

