My #TLCVoxBox from Influenster

image

 

The TLC Vox Box for all the Moms of Influenster!!!!! Thank You Influenster I have truly enjoyed this one. It has been a Mommy survival kit.

 

image

 

First lets start with the Fuel Rewards card from Shell. This was the second one I have received and I am not complaining because now we have our His and Hers cards. 🙂 I am all about saving money so I love this Fuel rewards program. This is a FREE loyalty program to help you save money on fuel ( with gas prices these days we all need all the help we can get). New rewards members save .25 cents per gallon on their second fill up and .3 cents every time after that. What I love most is I can connect my FuelPerks from WinnDIxie to my Fuel Rewards card for more savings all at once. If interested you can sign up at Fuelrewards.com.

 

image

At .49 cents per single pack these Puffs To Go are great to have on the go whether it is your purse, the car, or the children’s book bags. Puffs are dermatologist tested to be gentle. I love the Plus Lotion. For our trip to Ga on train I tossed them in my bag thankfully because the train was sooooooo cold my son had the sniffles for more than have the ride. With these Puff to go I was not only ready but NO red noses at the end of our trip.

image

Ranging anywhere from $4.97 to $7.50 is a convenient no touch, no sting spray that fits anywhere to give you infection protection, plus pain relief on the go. You can kept it in the car, in your purse or on your key chain and always be prepared for those inevitable scrapes and scratches. I was picking up my son from his middle school one day and of course he was acting silly while running to the car. He did not notice the gravel by the car and slipped pretty bad. Luckily I had my Neo to Go in the car I wiped the area clean and sprayed it for the next couple of days and he was as good as new in no time.

image

You can find an Ivory 10 pack for $3.99. Ivory soap is pure clean and simple and contains no dyes or heavy perfumes. It is very soft and gentle on the skin. Having a child with sensitive skin and eczema Ivory makes this Mom very happy. oh and did I mention it floats. 😉

image

Of-course the FREE Breyers Gelato Idulgences coupon was my favorite part of this box. With four different varieties it was hard to choose a flavor but I went with Vanilla Caramel. It was so delicious. So smooth and creamy, just the right amount of sauce and those little caramel shavings to top it off. It is the perfect indulgence. Yum I almost didn’t share any on our at home date night. I cant wait to try out the other flavors.

image

 

Lastly, was the Anew Reversalist Express Wrinkle Smoother. You can find it on Avon.com for $30. It is a cream to powder skin care perfector which blurs the look of wrinkles on the forehead and around your eyes INSTANTLY. It comes in a portable compact and can be applied over your moisturizer or make up. Now although I do not believe I have to worry about wrinkles yet I did apply it and went on an errand run with no make up and I have to say I received several compliments on how refreshed  and relaxed I looked that day. 🙂 Needless to say it sure did work for me.

image

If interested in trying out Influenster leave a comment below with your Email and I will be more then happy to send you an invite. Happy Friday every one!!!

Leave a Reply

