Image

My #ViVaVoxBox from Influenster

My #ViVaVoxBox from Influenster

I received my #VivaVoxBox from Influenster and I have truly enjoyed every single one of the products in it.

Here is what I received in my Box:

PicsArt_1399557867812

NYC New York Color City Proof Twistable Intense Lip Color/ #CityProofLipColor
These come in 12 vibrant colors. Mine came in 040 South Ferry Berry I really love this color. It is very soft and smooth like Lip Balm yet last longer more like a lipstick. These are Highly pigmented and give you a great color and shine that will last for hours.
You can find these in stores for $2.99
To get more info or check out more products
Visit: http://www.facebook.com/newyorkcolorcosmetics

1969233_10152091497687596_6970618205182678427_n PicsArt_1399537465518

Pure Ice Nail Polish/ #PureIce
These nail polishes are exclusive to Walmart and could be found for $1.69. They have a variety of colors and different effects. I received 274CP After hours. I love love love this color it is perfect for summer and a nice tan. The color is a bright, neon Pink. It is gorgeous. The other polish is 1001 It’s complicated. It’s a glitter polish. It has a blend of both big and small pieces of glitter. I am not found of big glitter in polishes but it did look cute when paired together.
For more info visit: http://www.facebook.com/officialpureice

 

Screenshot_2014-05-23-21-40-29-1

Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer Cocoa Radiant/ #SprayandGo
This is a convenient spray lotion that moisturizes and absorbs in seconds. You can literally just spray rub and get dressed. No more waiting for your lotion to dry. I also love that even on the hottest day it will never make you feel sticky icky when you sweat the way lotion does. My son hates Lotion although he has to wear it for his eczema but he didn’t mind using Vaseline Spray and Go. Oh and I can’t forget how much I love the Smell. I love anything Cocoa. This product could be found in stores for $7.99 for a 6.5 oz can (30 uses in each can) and comes in two other varieties Total Moisture and Aloe Fresh.
For more info visit: http://www.facebook.com/vaselineus

IMG_20140513_125821

Montagne Jeunesse Peel Off Masks/ #FaceBeauty
These are available in a wide variety of masks. My mask was a Honey and Jasmine based mask. It smelled amazing and looked like Pure honey. The mask dries very well and when you peel it off it actually lifts all your black heads right out. Leaves your face feeling refreshed and very smooth. It is truly a sensual cleansing experience. I cant wait to try their many other masks. These are great to use as a weekly regimen and perfect for that much-needed pampering. These could be found in store’s for $2.49.
For more info Visit: http://www.facebook.com/montagnejeunesseusa

 

10246653_10152120629782596_7179808828753185380_n

Cetaphil Gentle Cleansing Cloths/ #GentlePower
Cetaphil is a great product for people with sensitive skin. I have used its soaps and moisturizers for my sons eczema in the past. I myself have very sensitive skin so I am picky about facial cleansers and wipes. These really do clean makeup and excess oil without drying out your face. They left my face feeling so fresh and clean. They are also so conveniently packaged just throw them in your bag and always have them with you. They could be found in stores for $5.99.
For more info on this and other products visit: http://www.facebook.com/cetaphil

Lastly

PicsArt_1400880300113

The Fuel Rewards Network at Shell/ #FuelRewards
The Fuel Rewards Networks Program at Shell is a Free Loyalty program that helps you save money on gas. We all now how high gas prices can get these days why not try to save some money. It is simple just register online following this Link:

https://www.fuelrewards.com/fuelrewards/welcome.html?RefId=4cf8ea0b9f744037978b1e55e17a266f

A card will be mailed upon request. You can link your WinnDIxie Loyalty cards and use your FuelPerks as well for more savings. The Shell loyalty card offers many other ways to save on your gas per gal. Every little bit helps.. I always carry my card with me, it has help me save and I do LOVE saving money. I am a couponer and use this Loyalty Cards to maximize my saving and stretch the gift cards I have earned.
For more info visit: http://www.facebook.com/shell

I received these products free from Influenster for testing purposes. Influenster is a website you register to complete Surveys and activities, earn badges and raise your score, then you will be offered an opportunity to participate in a Voxbox program where you will receive a Box of free products for you to sample/test and complete more activities on. If you’re interested in joining visit http://www.influenster.com

Leave a Reply

