Image

Cozy Cushions from Dr Scholl’s for her

image

So I think we will be headed back to Georgia soon hopefully to spend Thanksgiving with my beloved family. With that said I love these boots but as always I never find anything in my size so I always have to go 1/2 to 1 size up. Plus they have no cushion inside so after a while of walking or standing in them ( you know all those holiday activities with the kids, fall festivals act..) my feet start to hurt, and by the time I get home I am in a hurry to take them off.  Luckily I just received my RoseVoxBox from Influenster. In my box I received a pair of Dr. Scholl’s cozy cushions (complimentary for testing purposes) and I am so excited. I have already put them in a pair of boots to test them out. They feel nice and cushioned and finally feel very comfortable.  Although I really can not use them much in the hot florida weather, I am very happy to be able to take them with me as I head to Ga. These are definitely perfect if you live in those colder states. My toesies will be very thankful as I have heard this morning the temp was 32 degrees. I give them two thumbs up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

