Image

“Dr. Scholl’s® For Her High Heel Insoles”

“Dr. Scholl's® For Her High Heel Insoles” So I am reviewing yet another product I recieved complimentary from Influenster in my ParadiseVoxBox. These NiNe West shoes look really comfy so I was happy when I bought them at a really good price 0f less then $20 in May. I didn’t try wearing them till a month later and realized they aren’t so comfy at all. So glad I received some “Dr. Scholl’s® For Her High Heel Insoles” in my VoxBox because I just put them and Voila, they feel so much better now. Yay me… These are definitely a must have for all those High Heel lovers. Now it’s time to purchase some more insoles for the rest of my babies. =)

4 thoughts on ““Dr. Scholl’s® For Her High Heel Insoles”

  1. stephkitty19 says:

    Hey there! I am an Influenster too!!! I made my blog to post the reviews on as well 🙂 I am following you and liked your post!!! Hope we can be blog neighbors!! :)!!!

Leave a Reply

